AboutProvence Properties

Provence Properties

Provence Properties is situated in " Green Provence”, a heaven on earth that combines the charm and grandeur of its landscapes. In the heart of this exceptional region, our vocation is to find you your dream home !

To achieve it, we are making available our expertise and experience in order to offer you a large selection of properties to view matching your requirements.


Ann and Valerie

A professional teamTailored services

Property finder

Property finder

Together we draw up the precise list of your main search criterias and suggest a selection of properties meeting your requirements. If we don’t have your dream house in our portfolio, we then put everything in place to find the rare gem.

More

Personalised Services

Personalised Services

Personalised Services:

Our 3 keys :

K : Kindness

E : Efficiency

Y : Yes we can

We will hold your hand every step of the way in order to facilitate your move, introducing skilful professionals, changing the house contracts… even after the pre contract and final act are signed.

More

International presence

International presence

Through both its international reach (bilingual site and international advertising) and its network on independent partners in Provence enabling us to have access to a very large selection of properties, Provence Properties assures that property owners benefit from the best visibility for their properties reaching a large varied audience but also that potential buyers have access to a very large selection of properties though the shared portfolio.

More

USE OF COOKIES
By continuing your visit to this website, you accept the use of cookies to offer services and offers tailored to your interests.

A propos deProvence Properties

Notre agence

Provence Properties est une agence située en Provence Verte, terre d’exception qui combine le charme et la grandeur de ses paysages. Au cœur de cette région exceptionnelle, notre vocation est de dénicher votre perle rare!

Pour cela nous mettons à votre disposition notre expertise et notre expérience et vous présentons une large sélection de biens immobiliers qui correspondra parfaitement à vos critères de recherche.

Ann et Valérie

Notre expertiseSavoir-faire

Chasseur de biens

Chasseur de biens

Ensemble, nous établissons de façon précise vos critères de recherches importants, nous vous proposons une sélection de biens correspondant en tous points à votre demande, et, si elle n’existe pas encore dans notre portefeuille, nous mettons alors tout en œuvre pour vous dénicher la perle rare.

En savoir plus

Service personnalisé

Service personnalisé

Nos 3 clés :

C : Courtoisie

L : Logistique

E : Efficacité

Nous ne vous lâchons pas la main une fois le compromis ou l’acte définitif signés, nous vous assistons pour toutes vos démarches afin de vous faciliter votre emménagement, la mise en relation avec des professionnels compétents, les changements de contrats etc…

En savoir plus

Présence internationale

Présence internationale

Présence internationale :

Grâce, d’une part, à sa présence à l’international (sites internet et publicités à l’étranger) et, d’autre part, à son réseau de partenaires indépendants en Provence qui permet d’étoffer son offre, Provence Properties permet à la fois aux propriétaires d’être assurés que leur bien ait une forte visibilité et puisse toucher davantage de clients, et aux potentiels acquéreurs d’avoir un très large choix grâce au portefeuille de biens commun.

En savoir plus

UTILISATION DES COOKIES
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies permettant de proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts.